02795 - random clicking is bad.
this is retarded. no, i'm retarded. i just paid 24$US for this stupid blog because it was a temporary OFFER they said. "ooh oooh an offer so i simply must pay 24$US else it'll cost me 31$US!" if the deal was overflowing with goodies like a free custom template, or someone to check my spelling errors, or even a free spa trip or something, it wouldn't seem so revoltingly bad. all i get is free image hosting (i already have a host which took me 20 precious minutes to sign up for a year ago), the privilege of pasting a dumb picture of me up in my profile section (who cares to see?! it doesn't work anyways, i must be hideous.) and 10,000 banners. like, who the heck wants 10,000 banners?! do you have the faintest how much spam that is? and it's not even the edible kind! don't people normally detest those shiny flashing crap that hurts their eyes everytime they're on a page? why the heck would i want to inflict more damage on my eyes, let alone the eyes of my future readers who probably, have already gone blind even before they can click on the banner to my site.. because of the dumb banner itself?! after those thoughts crossed my (rather empty) mind, i tried to find a button to retract the payment that hurt my credit card so, but alas.. those paypal bastichs work fast.

hey, not to mention that blogspot has ALL those features - for free! dumb blogspot is better, and they don't have those stupid banners.

*takes a deep breath* like, okay, whatever. if i could burn something, i probably would. maybe i'll just go throw the cat. on some pillows.





August 03, 2005 at 11:24
snip or sew

roam the stage.

the marionette.

in another world.

the puppeteers.